Contact Us

The  Hearing Review Staff


Chief Editor
Karl Strom
kstrom@nullallied360.com
(218) 525-5558

Publisher
Dana McLain
dmclain@nullallied360.com
(949) 791-2590

Associate Editor
Christa Nuber
cnuber@nullallied360.com

Copy Editor
Linda Litchfield
llitchfield@nullallied360.com

Art Director
Ashley Miller
amiller@nullallied360.com

Advertising Coordinator
Sarah Wall
swall@nullallied360.com

 

ALLIED 360


President
Todd Baker
tbaker@nullallied360.com

Editorial Director
John Bethune
jbethune@nullallied360.com

VP Media/Marketing Services
Roger Buckley
rbuckley@nullallied360.com

Marketing Manager
Cortney Riley
criley@nullallied360.com

Marketing Coordinator/Assistant Graphic Designer
Ashley Lawson
alawson@nullallied360.com

Creative Manager
Eli Patterson
epatterson@nullallied360.com

Director of E-Media
Conrad Stolze
cstolze@nullallied360.com

Director of Data Operations
Pamela Ayers
payers@nullallied360.com